Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Off Campus Resource List

Faculty and Staff Resource List

Get Adobe Reader

printable version

This table is sortable.

Last Name First Name Department Location Email Phone
Bojorquez* Heidi El Centro De Ayuda - hbojorquez_ecda@yahoo.com (323) 265-9228
Corona Salazar* Lizet El Centro De Ayuda - lcsalazar_ecda@yahoo.com (323) 265-9228
Porras* Diana Congresswoman Lucille Roybal-Allard - diana.porras@mail.house.gov (213) 628-9230
Lopez* Enrique Psychologist Cedar-Sinai Medical Ctr Lopeze@cshs.org (310) 423-1340
Perzik* Jordan Psychiatry & Behaviorial Neurosciences Cedar-Sinai Medical Ctr Jordan.Perzik@cshs.org (310) 423-3533
Smith* Kimberly Psychiatry & Behaviorial Neurosciences Cedar-Sinai Medical Ctr kimsmithsemail@gmail.com (310) 423-4555
Carrillo* Rosa One Stop Center in SSA-V Cerritos College rcarrillo@Cerritos.edu (562) 860-2451 ext. 2163
Lin* Hsin-I Higher Ed Grad Student Cerritos College hsinilin28@hotmail.com (562) 382-5673
Bartoloni* Dina Academic Advisement CSU, Fullerton dbartoloni@fullerton.edu (657) 278-7328
Camacho* Rosalinda Women's Cultural Resource Centers CSU, Fullerton rocamacho@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3928
Chang* Michelle Career Center CSU, Fullerton mchang@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5308
Heckenberg* Rosa Student Academic Services CSU, Fullerton rheckenberg@csu.fullerton.edu (657) 278-7934
Hyder* Janette L. Student Academic Services CSU, Fullerton jhyder@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3920
Munoz* Elizabeth Career Center CSU, Fullerton elmunoz@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2032
Rosas* Sonia Career Center CSU, Fullerton srosas@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3766
Suarez* Elizabeth Student Affairs CSU, Fullerton esuarez@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4391
Valdez* Juan Student Affairs CSU, Fullerton vpsatech7@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3221
Zavala* Elizabeth Career Center CSU, Fullerton ezavala-acevez  @fullerton.edu (657) 278-2030
Cruz* Brian Educational Opportunity Prgm CSU, Dominguez Hills bcruz@csudh.edu (310) 243-2108
Encarnacion* Stephanie Career Center CSU, Dominguez Hills sencarnacion@csudh.edu (310) 243-3107
Lopez* Susie Educational Opportunity Program
CSU, Dominguez Hills susiecsudh@yahoo.com (310) 243-3632
Falcon* Vannessa SDHE Program, Graduate Assistant, Loker Student Union CSU, Dominguez Hills vannessafalcon@hotmail.com (619) 654-1571
Gonzalez* Margarita CalWORKS/CARE El Camino College mgonzalez@elcamino.edu (310) 660-3593
ext. 6129
Quezada* Nancy CalWORKS/CARE El Camino College nquezada@elcamino.edu (310) 660-3593
ext. 7057
Velasquez* Claudia EOPS El Camino College cvelazquez@3elcamino.edu (310) 660-3593 ext. 6356
Garcia* Chris Counseling East Los Angeles College garciac@elac.edu (323) 780-6723
Arrellano* Diane Women's Leadership Project, Community Intern Gardena High School diane.arrellano27@gmail.com (323) 208-1385
Perkins* Greg EOPS Counselor - Faculty Advisor for VOICES
(AB 540 Club)
Glendale Community College gperkins@glendale.edu (818) 240-1000
ext: 5571
Malm* Christine Guidance Department St. John Bosco High School cmalm@bosco.org (562) 920-1734
Ramirez* Phillip Teacher St. John Bosco High School pramirez@bosco.org (562) 920-1734
Totah* Basil Guidance St. John Bosco High School btotah@bosco.org (562) 920-1734
ext. 268
Ramos* Michele Counseling Department Los Amigos High School mramos@ggusd.us (714) 663-6596
Folga* Denise Office of International Students & Scholars Loyola Marymount University denise.folga@lmu.edu (310) 338-2937
Gutierrez* Erika School of Business & Social Sciences Long Beach City College e3guiterrez@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4380
Santiago* Dee Jay ESL Mt San Antonio College dsantiago@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5242
Bonilla* Vanessa Academic Advisement Mount St. Mary's College vbonilla@msmc.la.edu (310) 954-4080
Ochoa* Vanessa Sociology Mount St. Mary's College vochoa@msmc.la.edu (323) 954-4401
Yokoyama* James Academic Advisement Mount St. Mary's College jyokoyama@msmc.la.edu (213) 477-2910
Tovar* Ana Transfer Specialist/Counselor Orange Coast College atovar@occ.cccd.edu (714) 132-5792
Afuso* Carrie Office of Student Affairs Pasadena City College cmafuso@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7117
Alvarez* Melva Educational Services Pasadena City College mgalvarez@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3046
Carbajal-Ramos* Javier Teaching & Learning Center Pasadena City College jxcarbajal-ramos@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3215
Carreon* Pablo Office of Student Affairs Pasadena City College jpcarreon@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7386
Maduena* Jeanette College of Education Pasadena City College jeanette.maduena@gmail.com (626) 585-3216
Ulloa* Brittany Office of Student Affairs Pasadena City College soleilu@aol.com (626) 585-7117
Vu* Vivien Disabled Student Programs and Services Santiago Canyon College vu_vivien@sccollege.edu (714) 628-4974
Senour* Carlos  Student Legal Services UC, San Diego jsenour@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4374
Ammons* Karen Neighborhood Academic Initiative University of Southern California kammons@usc.edu (213) 740-6313
Garcia* Victor Rossier School of Education
Center for Higher Education Policy Analysis
University of Southern California victorg@usc.edu (213) 740-2881
Jones* Burnadean Neighborhood Academic Initiative University of Southern California collegeaccess2009@gmail.com (213) 740-6313
Zarate* Lizette Neighborhood Academic Initiative University of Southern California lzarate@usc.edu (213) 740-6313
Lupian* Marcos Math & Science Division Ventura County Community College mlupian@vcccd.edu (805) 654-6337
Cardenas* Elizabeth Counseling Western High School cardenas_e@auhsd.us (714) 220-3086
Rofey* Sandra Counseling Western High School r0fey_s@auhsd.us (714) 503-1855
Pattison* Marcela Financial Aid Office Washington State University marcela.pattison@wsu.edu (509) 335-9729
Tibbits* Therese Minnie Street School   ttibbits@outlook.com (949) 432-5119
Back to top