Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
President's Commission on the Status of Women
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Current Members

MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
TENURED or TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Panadda "Nim" Marayong

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

2015 5-4283 panadda.marayong@csulb.edu ECS-642
Shelley Eriksen

Human Development

2016 5-2124 shelley.eriksen@csulb.edu PSY-124
LECTURER FACULTY
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Claire Garrido-Ortega

WGSS and Health Science

2015 (562) 688-3566 Claire.Garrido-Ortega@csulb.edu HSC: FOA-002 WGSS: MHB- 811
Susan Leonard-Giesen

Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling

2016 5-1123 susan.leonard-giesen@csulb.edu ED2-268
HEERA ADMINISTRATORS
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Tara Hardee

Asst Director-Student Relations, Enrollment Services

2015 5-5864 Tara.Hardee@csulb.edu BH-123
Maria Williams-Slaughter

Director, Physical Planning and Facilities Management, Facilities Services

2014 5-8886 Direct: 5-2286 Maria.Slaughter@csulb.edu FM/SRM 116
STAFF
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Pamela Lewis

PCSW Chair-Elect / Building Operations Manager, USU

2015 5-7576 Pamela.Lewis@csulb.edu USU 223
Margaret Williams

Exec. Assistant to the Dean, CBA

2014 5-5307 Margaret.Williams@csulb.edu CBA 200
Michelle Mahoney

Academic Advisor, Student Athlete Services

2014 5-7473 Michelle.Mahoney@csulb.edu KIN 67
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Carol Menard-Fulthorp

Coordinator, Dean's Special Projects

2015 5-7562 Carol.Menard@csulb.edu USU-224
Ami Rzasa

Corporal/Investigations, University Police

2014 5-8938 Ami.Rzasa@csulb.edu UP-020
Lynisha McDuel

PCSW Administrative Secretary / VA Advisor, Veterans Affairs Services

2014 5-5115 Lynisha.McDuel@csulb.edu FND 265
Lily Gossage

PCSW Chair / Research Associate, Engineering Educational Research & Assessment

2014 5-2498 Lily.Gossage@csulb.edu VEC-136
Julie Rivera

PCSW Co-Chair / Faculty, Chicano & Latino Studies

2014 (714) 376-1936 Julie.Rivera@csulb.edu FO2-213
DESIGNEES (By Nature of Position)
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Karen Nakai

Executive Assistant to the President University President's Designee

Ongoing 5-4110 Karen.Nakai@csulb.edu BH-300
Jeane Relleve Caveness

PCSW Recording Secretary / Assistant Dean of Students, Student Services Women's Resource Center

Ongoing 5-7547 Jeane.Caveness@csulb.edu USU-217
Cynthia Angiuli

PCSW Treasurer / Administrative/Fiscal Asst., Office of the President

Ongoing 5-1688 Cynthia.Angiuli@csulb.edu BH-300
Larisa Hamada

Director, Equity & Diversity

Ongoing 5-8256 Larisa.Hamada@csulb.edu USU-301
Betsy Decyk

University Ombuds

Ongoing 5-2577 Betsy.Decyk@csulb.edu FND-140
Shira Tarrant

Faculty, Dept. of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies (Chair's Designee)

Ongoing shira_tarrant@yahoo.com
Daniel O'Connor

Chair, Academic Senate and Chair, Liberal Studies

2014 5-4140 daniel.o'connor@csulb.edu AS-123
Rhea Addo

(Designee of John Haberstroh, ASI President)

2014 5-5241 Rheaaddo13@ymail.com and john.haberstroh@csulb.edu USU-311
Jay Jenkins

ASI Secretary for Women's Affairs

2014 (949)940-5750 jennifer.jenkins@student.csulb.edu USU-311
ASI PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Elizabeth Zambrano 2014 Lzbthzmbrn5@gmail.com USU-311