Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

The CSULB Staff Council is proud to present the FINAL American Cancer Society's Daffodil Days - Gift of Hope campaign. Donate to a great cause and brighten up your home or office at the same time! Your contribution will help fight the battle against cancer, as well as support the strategic priorities of our amazing university. Since 1996, CSULB has raised over $70,000 for the Daffodil Days campaign, bringing in almost $6,000 in 2009 alone. The items available for purchase include:

10 Daffodils in a bouquet (no vase) $10.00
Sunshine Vase with 10 Daffodils $20.00
Vision Vase with 20 Daffodils $35.00
Gift of Hope (daffodils anonymously delivered to a cancer patient) minimum order $25.00
Bear of Hope (teddy bear anonymously delivered to child receiving cancer care) minimum order $25.00

(Please make checks payable to: American Cancer Society)

Orders can be placed with the following individuals on campus:

Building / Unit or Area Volunteer Extension Email
Bookstore Alma Smith 58009 Alma.Smith@csulb.edu
Brotman Hall, Room 320 Pamela Jessee 58390 Pamela.Jesse@csulb.edu
Brotman Hall, Room 335 Berta Hanson 58716 Berta.Hanson@csulb.edu
College of HHS, ETEC 200 Mary Harris-Robinson 54194 Mary.Harris-Robinson@csulb.edu
College of Liberal Arts, MHB 209A Terie Bostic 55386 Terie.Bostic@csulb.edu
College of NSM, HSCI 160B Lane Olsen-Cooper 51521 Lane.Olsen-Cooper@csulb.edu
Facilities Ops./Corp. Yard Charleen Rice 52501 Charleen.Rice@csulb.edu

For more information, contact your nearest volunteer listed above, or contact Alma Smith at 58009 / Alma.Smith@csulb.edu

printable flyer

Order Deadline: THURSDAY, February 21, 2013

Flower Delivery: TUESDAY, March 19, 2013

Spearheaded by the