Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

University Development

Andrea Taylor '83, Vice President
Phone: 562/985-5198
Email: Andrea.Taylor@csulb.edu

Michael Losquadro, Associate Vice President, Development
Phone: 562/985-5778
Email: Michael.Losquadro@csulb.edu

Kevin Crowe, Executive Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 562/985-2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

Janice Hatanaka, Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Phone: 562/985-7878
Email: Janice.Hatanaka@csulb.edu

Susan Berkman, Assistant Vice President, Estate and Gift Planning
Phone: 562/985-5122
Email: Susan.Berkman@csulb.edu

Contact Information

CSULB Division of University Relations & Development
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, BH 387
Long Beach, California 90840
Fax: 562/985-8109

Get in Touch!

* Indicates required fields

Contact Us!

Development Staff

College of the Arts

Arlena Kauppi, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-7835
E-Mail: Arlena.Kauppi@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moran, Development Coordinator

Phone: (562) 985-7413
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moran@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Ryan McKinney, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-2264
E-mail: rmckinne@csulb.edu

College of Education

Ann Tyler Allen, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-7477
E-Mail: aallen3@csulb.edu

Nikki Algarin-Chavarria, Development Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-2709
E-Mail: Nikki.AlgarinChavarria@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Jennie Stewart, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-5840
E-Mail: estewart@csulb.edu

Sireth Torres, Development Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-5434
E-Mail: Sireth.Torres@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Tyson Reyes, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-8343
E-Mail: treyes@csulb.edu

Sireth Torres, Development Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-5434
E-Mail: Sireth.Torres@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Howard Fitzgerald , Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Angela Perez, Development Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-2246
E-Mail: Angela.Perez@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Nikki Algarin-Chavarria, Development Coordinator
Phone: (562) 985-2709
E-Mail: Nikki.AlgarinChavarria@csulb.edu

Division of Student Services

Kathryn Courtney, Director of Development
Phone: (562) 985-5255
E-Mail: kcourtne@csulb.edu
Back to top