Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Calendar of Events

September 2013

September 14: Fall Orientation CBA-140A

September 28: Team Building Bookstore

October 2013

October 12: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting CBA-140A

October 19: Saturday Tutorial CBA-140A

November 2013

November 02: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting CBA-140A

November 16: Saturday Tutorial

November 23: Saturday Tutorial

December 2013

December 3: So Cal College Tour

December 7: Saturday Tutorial

December 14: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting CBA-140A

January 2014

January 25: Saturday Tutorial

February 2014

February 8: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting

February 22: Saturday Tutorial

March 2014

March 8: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting

March 22: Saturday Tutorial

April 2014

April 12: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting

April 15: No. Cal Parent / Student Orientation

April 19: Saturday Tutorial

April 22&23: Northern California College Tour

May 2014

May 3: Saturday Tutorial & Parent Support Group Meeting

May 17: Saturday Tutorial

May 29: Senior Banquet

May 31: Saturday Tutorial

June 2014

June 7: Saturday Tutorial

June 23: Summer Residential Program Begins

July 2014

July 31: Summer Residential Program Ends