Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Contact us
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact University Outreach & School Relations

Contact University Outreach & School Relations
   

* Indicates required fields
 


Name Title Email
Valerie Bordeaux
Director valerie.bordeaux@csulb.edu
Evelyn Daliwan
Associate Director evelyn.daliwan@csulb.edu
Nancy Gaines
Publications & Campus Tours Coordinator nancy.gaines@csulb.edu
Mekonnen Garedew
Outreach & Recruitment Specialist mekonnen.garedew@csulb.edu
Corion Lucas
Campus Tours & Special Projects Assistant corion.lucas@csulb.edu
Irma Macias
General & Fiscal Operations Manager irma.macias@csulb.edu
John Nguyen
Administrative Support Assistant john.nguyen@csulb.edu
Bruce Vancil
Assistant Director of Transfer and Reentry Services bruce.vancil@csulb.edu
Linda Williams
Guest Relations Supervisor linda.williams@csulb.edu
Carol Zhou
Presidentís Scholars Program Assistant carol.zhou@csulb.edu