Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Testing, Evaluation & Assessment
Testing, Evaluation & Assessment
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Testing, Evaluation & Assessment

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Brotman Hall, Room 216
Long Beach, CA 90840-0110

Phone: (562) 985-4007
General Office Email: testing@csulb.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Name Email Title Phone
Dr. Susan Platt
Susan.Platt@csulb.edu Director
562/ 985-4201
Tracy Woodard
Tracy.Woodard@csulb.edu Assistant Director

562/ 985-8383

Robert Acosta
Robert.Acosta@csulb.edu Testing & Evaluation Assistant

562/ 985-4007

Adriana Angel
Adriana.Angel@csulb.edu Evaluation & Assessment Coordinator
562/ 985-2350
Eve Baker
Eve.Baker@csulb.edu Computer Test Lab Supervisor
562/ 985-7582
Eric Broberg Eric.Broberg@csulb.edu EAP Assistant
562/ 985-4007
Anayatzin Lopez
Anayatzin.Lopez@csulb.edu Test Coordinator
562/ 985-8384
Glendaly Neciosup
Glendaly.Neciosup@csulb.edu Early Assessment Program (EAP) Coordinator
562/ 985-2238

* Indicates required fields

Comments/Questions