Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
ASI Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

ASI Executives Officers 2010-11

If you wish to contact one of the Executive Officers, please call (562) 985-5241 or email

Under the Executive Branch are the President's Cabinet and Commissioners.


james ahumadaJames Ahumada - President/CEO lucy nguyenLucy Nguyen -Vice President jameson nyeholtJameson Nyeholt - Treasurer kimberly helmKimberly Helm - Chief Programming Officer austin metoyerAustin Metoyer - Chief of Staff

Former ASI Officers (1953-present)

Below are links to the former officers of Associated Students. Please email with any questions or comments. We also have a newsletter for alumni and friends of Associated Students. Please send us an email to be put on our mailing list.

2010-1993 | 1993-1988 | 1988-1970 | 1970-1959 | 1959-1953