Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
ASI Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Commissioners 2010-11

The AS Commissions' main purpose is to plan, coordinate and execute specific programs and services for the CSULB student body at large. Each Commission is lead by a student who has been appointed by the Administrator and confirmed by the Senate. With a wide variety of activities including Community Service, Entertainment, Special Events, Sports and Spirit, and more, the commissions are the perfect place to start your AS involvement. The Commission meetings are open to all CSULB students and meet throughout the semester on a regular basis. If you would like to contact one of the commissioners below please call (562) 985-5241.

Denise Bohn Arts Commissioner
Kasey Schoen Awards & Recognition Commissioner
Brett Watanabe Community Service Commissioner
Jessica Young Conservation Commissioner
Becca Bowdey Entertainment Commissioner
Cassie Fekjar Public Relations Commissioner
RoseAnn Knight Special Events Commissioner
Brittany Fastuca Sports & Spirit Commissioner
Loreal Harper Student Orientation Commissioner