Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Center for Community Engagement
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Center for Community Engagement Staff

Juan M. Benitez

Executive Director
(562) 985-7324
Juan.Benitez@csulb.edu

Juan Benitez

Carina Sass

Associate Director
(562) 985-2376
Carina.Sass@csulb.edu

Picture of Carina Sass

Carmen Arreola

Administrative Coordinator
(562) 985-7019
Carmen.Arreola@csulb.edu

Picture of Carmen Contreras

Monica X. Delgado

Community Engagement Coordinator
(562) 985-2307
monica.delgado@csulb.edu

On leave Dec. 2013-Feb 2014

E-mail CCE-SL@CSULB.EDU


Picture of Monica Delgado

Kendra Jennis

Projects Coordinator and

Building Healthy Communities: Long Beach AmeriCorps Local Facilitator

(562) 985-7369
kendra.jennis@csulb.edu

Picture of Kendra Jennis

Christian Ponce

Educational Specialist

(562) 985-7131
Christian.Ponce@csulb.edu

Picture of Christian Ponce

Faculty Fellows

Maria Claver

Faculty Fellow

Spring 2014

Curriculum Development and Research

maria.claver@csulb.edu

Picture of Maria Claver

 

 

 

Student Assistants

Samuel Aquino

image of sam aquino

 

Amelia Benavente

 


image of amelia benavente

Back to top

Felicia Castillo

 

image of Felicia Castillo

Ruby Flores

image of ruby flores

Delia Gomez

image of Delia Gomez

 

Linda Medina

 


image of Linda Medina

Amy Pedroza

image of amy pedroza

Lucero Ramos

image of lucero ramos

Alex Reyes

image of Alex Reyes

Andrea Robertson

image of andrea robertson

Virna Solano

image of virna solano

Heather Sparks

image of heather sparks

John Tran

image of john tran

Alfredo Zanchez

image of alfredo

Email

cce@csulb.edu

Phone/Fax

(562) 985-7131
FAX: (562) 985-2129

Location

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Academic Services, Room 127
Long Beach, CA. 90840-2007


Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 am-5 pm

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/csulbcce