Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

COTA Dean's Office Staff

If you're looking for College of the Arts departments or auxiliary contact information, please visit the COTA contacts page.

COTA Adminstrators:

Chris Miles- Interim Dean
chris.miles@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Cyrus Parker-Jeannette - Associate Dean
cyrus.parker-jeannette@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

COTA Staff:

Chanel Acker - Administrative Services Manager
chanel.acker@csulb.edu
562.985.4365

Donna Alexander - Fiscal Coordinator
donna.alexander@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Martin Brenner - Director of Technology
martin.brenner@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Aimee Castillo - Executive Assistant to the Dean
aimee.castillo@csulb.edu
562.985.7758

John Ciulik - Receptionist/Assistant to the Associate Dean
john.ciulik@csulb.edu
562.985.4366

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Arléna Kauppi - Director of Development
arlena.kauppi@csulb.edu
562.985.7835

Jennifer Moran - Development Coordinator
jennifer.moran@csulb.edu
562.985.7413

Senthil Natarajan - Computer Technician
senthilkumar.natarajan@csulb.edu

Bethany Price - Communications Coordinator/Webmaster
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Colleen Ryan - Facilities Coordinator
colleen.ryan@csulb.edu
562.985.4911

Julie Vince - Fiscal Assistant
julie.vince@csulb.edu
562.985.1090