Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Technical Coordinators

Department Coordinator E-Mail Extension
Biological Sciences Tom Douglass Thomas.Douglass@csulb.edu 54813
Chemistry and Biochemistry Tung Trinh Tung.Trinh@csulb.edu 54960
CNSM Advising Center Leon Wood Leon.Wood@csulb.edu 55308
CNSM Dean's Office Danny Nguyen Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu 58653
CNSM Science Safety Danny Nguyen Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu 58653
CNSM Science Shop Danny Nguyen Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu 58653
Geological Sciences Dan Pankratz Daniel.Pankratz@csulb.edu 54928
IIRMES Institute Amiel Apolinario Amiel.Apolinario@csulb.edu 52469
IIRMES Institute Danny Nguyen Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu 58653
Jensen SAS Center Leon Wood Leon.Wood@csulb.edu 55308
Math and Statistics Bryan Nguyen Bryan.Nguyen@csulb.edu 55345
Physics and Astronomy Tony Torres Tony.Torres@csulb.edu 54853
Science Education Danny Nguyen Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu 58653