Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Graduate Center for Public Policy & Administration
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

People of the Graduate Center for
Public Policy & Administration

Department Chair

 

Faculty

W. Frank Baber, Ph.D., J.D. Frank.Baber@csulb.edu

Adam M. Butz, Ph.D. Adam.Butz@csulb.edu

Edward J. Martin, Ph.D. Edward.Martin@csulb.edu

William S. Moore, Ph.D. William.Moore@csulb.edu

John W. Ostrowski, Ph.D. John.Ostrowski@csulb.edu

David C. Powell, Ph.D. David.Powell@csulb.edu Distance Learning Director

Michelle A. Saint-Germain, Ph.D. Michelle.Saint-Germain@csulb.edu

Click here for more information on Public Policy and Administration faculty info

Department Coordinator

Kathy Allan Kathy.Allan@csulb.edu

Distance Learning

Sheryl Caito Sheryl.Caito@csulb.edu

 

Part-Time Lecturers

Suzanne Beaumaster Suzanne. Beaumaster@csulb.edu

Dina Berg Dina.Berg@csulb.edu

Harold Campbell jakegcampbell@gmail.com

Ed Caprielian Edward.Caprielian@csulb.edu

Bob Dominguez Robert.Dominguez@csulb.edu

Dave Edwards Dave.Edwards@csulb.edu

James Hutchcraft James.Hutchcraft@csulb.edu

Jill Ingram jingram@sealbeachca.gov

Andrew Kerr kerrcsulb@gmail.com

Karen Kerr karen.kerr@csulb.edu

Jeff Klaus Jeff.Klaus @csulb.edu

Duane Lowe Duane.Lowe@csulb.edu

Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth.Martin@csulb.edu

Melissa Shirah Melissa.Shirah@csulb.edu

 

Advisory Board

Ron Bates-City Manager Pico Rivera, CA

Robert Dominguez-Adjunct Professor

Shane Goldsmith-Vice President Liberty Hill Foundation

Stephen Glenn Harding-City Manager City of Jurupa Valley, CA

Jill Ingram-City Manager Seal Beach, CA

Don Knabe-Los Angeles County Supervisor

Cecile Harris Walters-City of Long Beach Workforce Development Bureau