Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Nursing
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

School of Nursing Directory

We have many dedicated faculty, lecturers, and staff members associated with our department. You may use the following information only for school-related reasons. You may not distribute any part of the information or otherwise benefit from commercial use.
  • You may email a faculty member by clicking their last name; this will bring up your email client with their email address filled in.
  • When calling from off-campus, you must dial area code (562) 985-, and then the extension number. When calling on-campus, you must dial a "5," and then the extension.

New Faculty Orientation Handbook (2-13)

Faculty Handbook (2-13)

 

Professors

Name

Title

Email

Office Rm. #

Extension

 

Brady, Margaret Professor Margaret.Brady@csulb.edu 45 x8248
Callahan, Lyn Professor Linda.Callahan@csulb.edu 4 x4469
Cheffer, Natalie Associate Professor & PNP Program Coordinator & LVN to BSN Advisor Natalie.Cheffer@csulb.edu 9 x4392
Cummins, Catherine Assistant Professor Catherine.Cummins@csulb.edu 50 x4481
Deitch, Kathy Associate Professor & WHNP Program Coordinator Kathryn.Deitch@csulb.edu 6 x8244
Dyo, Melissa Assistant Professor & Trimester Program Coordinator Melissa.Dyo@csulb.edu 41 x5099
Goebel, Joy Assistant Professor Joy.Goebel@csulb.edu 11 x1635
Jadalla, Ahlam (AJ) Assistant Professor AJ.Jadalla@csulb.edu 47 x1536
Kawar, Lina Assistant Professor LinaNajib.Kawar@csulb.edu 5 x4474
Keely, Beth Professor & Asst. Chair/ Undergrad Program Director Beth.Keely@csulb.edu 60A x4478
Ketola, Jarline Assistant Professor Jarline.Ketola@csulb.edu 48 x4571
Kumrow, David Associate Professor & Entry Level MSN Program Coordinator David.Kumrow@csulb.edu 16 x8082
McGuire, Anthony Assistant Professor Anthony.McGuire@csulb.edu 2 x2344
Nelms, Bobbie Professor Bobbie.Nelms@csulb.edu 39 x5156
Odell, Anne (Annie) Assistant Professor Anne.Odell@csulb.edu 51 x4657
Singh-Carlson, Savitri Assistant Professor & Asst. Chair/ Graduate Program Director & MSN Dual Degree Program Coordinator Savitri.Singh-Carlson@csulb.edu 60B x4476

Smith, Judy

Professor Judy.Smith@csulb.edu 4 x4469
Van Otterloo, Lucy

Assistant Professor

Lucy.VanOtterloo@csulb.edu 13 x4472
Watson, Eileen Associate Professor Eileen.Watson@csulb.edu 14 x4457

White, Barbara

Professor Barbara.White@csulb.edu 10 x4471
Xandre, Pamela Assistant Professor Pamela.Xandre@csulb.edu 12 x1598
Full-Time Lecturers

Name

Title

Email

Office Rm. #

Extension

Arellano, Cleddhy Lecturer, FT Cleddhy.Arellano@csulb.edu 54 x5746
Cooper, Phyllis Lecturer, FT & ADN to BSN Advisor Phyllis.Cooper@csulb.edu 53 x5745
Coster, Gail Lecturer, FT Gail.Coster@csulb.edu 42 x7484
Fitzgerald, Anita Lecturer, FT Anita.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu 36B x8243
Ignat, Sharon Lecturer, FT ignat1@cox.net 49 x4477
Kim, Ann Lecturer, FT ann.kim.phn@gmail.com 40 x8309
Konrad, Sharon Lecturer, FT Sharon.Konrad@csulb.edu    
Leever, Dianne Lecturer, FT Dianne.Leever@csulb.edu 1 x4287
Rannalli, Debra Lecturer, FT D.Rannalli@csulb.edu 43 x1804
Tran, Jamie

Lecturer, FT

jamieleetran@gmail.com    
Windle, Debra

Lecture, FT

Debra.Windle@csulb.edu

52

4521

Part-Time Lecturers
Name Title Email Office Rm. # Extension
Coffey-Love, Melody Lecturer, PT Melody.Coffey-Love@csulb.edu 40 x8309

Dugan, Wendy

Lecture, PT

swdug@msn.com

   
Gilchrist, Wendi Lecturer, PT Wendi.Gilchrist@csulb.edu  
Khawaldeh, Amjad Lecturer, PT & CNS Program Coordinator Dr_khawaldeh2008@yahoo.com 17
Mullally, Laurel Lecturer, PT & School Nurse Program Coordinator Laurel_Mullally@chino.k12.ca.us  

Saadeh, Belal

Lecturer, PT Belal.Saadeh@csulb.edu
Trujillo, Jorge Lecturer, PT & Psych-Mental Health NP Program Coordinator jorge512@msn.com 17
Whaley-Welty, Lynne Lecturer, PT lwhaley50@earthlink.net 26
Woods, William Lecturer, PT Bill.Woods@csulb.edu    
Staff
Name Title Email Office Rm. # Extension
Bykerk, Maureen Learning Center Coordinator Maureen.Bykerk@csulb.edu 36C x8245
Engberg, Kathy Department Coordinator Kathleen.Engberg@csulb.edu 60E x8241
Ford, Pamila Graduate Advisor Pamila.Ford@csulb.edu 44 x4473
Freeman, Staci Simulation Lab Staci.Freeman@csulb.edu 61 x2521
Mullins, Catherine Trimester Program Catherine.Mullins@csulb.edu 60G x2619
Sok, Jenny Offsite Program Coordinator Jenny.Sok@csulb.edu 3 x2406
Trafas, Alison Graduate Programs Alison.Kliachko-Trafas@csulb.edu 7 x8379
Vela, Mark Admin Support Coordinator Mark.Vela@csulb.edu 60D x8242
Ward, Monalisa Admissions-BSN and Entry Level MSN Programs Monalisa.Ward@csulb.edu 8 x2201