Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Anderson, Peter
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: peter.anderson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Ang, Rachelle
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: Rachelle.Ang@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours: W 12-1:00PM

Ms. Apostal, Jamie
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jamie.Apostol@csulb.edu
Office: FO2-223
Office Hours: MW 10-12:00PM

Ms. Aris, Sabrina
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sabrina.aris@hilton.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: W 5-6 by Appointment

Ms. Beaudoin, Jessica
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jessica.Beaudoin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: T 10:30-1:30pm 5-6, T 3:30-4:30

Bhutto-Ramirez, Khadijah
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: khbramirez@gmail.com khbramirez@gmail.com
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours: M 11-12:00PM

Ms. Blackwell, Gretchen
Hospitality Management/Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Gretchen.Blackwell@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: TTH 2:30-3:30, F 8-9 & by Apptmnt

Dr. Carson, Diane
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: di.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: MWTH 5-5:45PM

Ms. Chan, Karen
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Karen.Chan.rd@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: MW 6-7 & by Apptmnt

Ms. Carson, Lorraine
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: lorraine.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: M 5-6, T 3:30-4:30

Ms. Collins, Patrice
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Patrice.Collins@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: T 1-2 by  Appointment

Ms. Cotaya, Dianne
Hospitality Management/Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274
E-mail: dianne.cotaya@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: M 12-12:15 PM, T 2:15-3:30 PM

Ms. Craner, Michelle
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4496
E-mail: michellecraner@gmail.com
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours: MW 3:20-3:50PM, M 7-8:00PM

Ms. Dark, Nina
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: nsdark@aol.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: W 6-7PM

Ms. Devine, Wendy
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: wendy.devine@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: MW 11-12:00 PM, T 12:15-1:15 PM

Mr. Durrani, Amir
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: amir.durrani@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: TW 6:30-7:00, 9:45-10:15 PM, TH 5:30-6, 8:45- 9:15 AM

Mr. Eiler, James
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: James.Eiler@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: M 5:30-6:30PM

Dr. Engstrom, Zoe Bryan
Communication/Education
Phone Number: (562) 985-2141
E-mail: zoe.engstrom@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-15
Office Hours: M 8-10 (Virtual), T 7:30-8, 12:15-12:45 & by Apptmnt

Ms. Falberg, Janice
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274 or (714) 599-2151
E-mail: janice.falberg@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-1
Office Hours: By Appointment ONLY

Mr. Goeller, Casey
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4605
E-mail: Casey.Goeller@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA11
Office Hours: T 10-12PM

Ms. Grosso, Lydia
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: lydia.grosso@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: MW 9-10:00AM & by Apptmnt

Ms. Guffy, Gina
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: Gina.Guffy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours: F 7:30-8:00 AM

Ms. Gonitzke, Dariella
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dariellagaete@hotmail.com
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Ms. Haynes, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7494
E-mail: emily.haynes@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA13
Office Hours: M 3-4:45PM, TH 2-4:00PM & by Apptmnt

Ms. Johnson, Ana
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: anagjohnson@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: TTH 9:30-12:00PM & by Apptmnt

Ms. Jones, Jeanette
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jejones@cypressollege.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: T 4:30-5:30PM, W 12:30-1:30PM, F 1-2PM

Ms. Kaufman, Leann
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: Leann.Kaufman@csulb.edu Leann.Kaufman@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours: TH 6-7:00PM

Ms. Kepes, Nataly
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Brookekugler.csulb@gmail.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: M 4:30-6:30 & by Apptmnt

Ms. Kugler, Brooke
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Brookekugler.csulb@gmail.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: M 5-7:00PM, T 5-6:00PM & by Apptment

Ms. Lares, Lisa
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: lisalares@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Ms. Langdale, Lisa
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: LisaLangdaleMFT@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: MW 11-12:00PM

Mr. Lee, Kenneth
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: eelsnek@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: T 6-8:45 PM

Ms. Luxford, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: emilyluxford@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: Online ONLY

Ms. Lyon, Mary
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4497
E-mail: Mary.Lyons@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: By Apptment

Ms. Mitchell, Traci
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-2448
E-mail: Traci.Mitchell@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours: TH 6-7 PM

Mr. Moon, Greg
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: Gmoon@charter.net
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: M 6:45-7:45 & by Appointment

Mr. Moore, Dustin
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Dustin.Moore@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours: By Apptmnt ONLY

Ms. Morinaka, Jodi
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7496
E-mail: jodi.morinaka@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103
Office Hours: T 4:15-5:15PM

Ms. Morrell, Jackie
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jacmorell@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: TH 11-12

Ms. Murphy, Sue
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sjjbmurphy@roadrunner.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30PM, W 4-5:00PM

Ms. Nelson, Arlene
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7498
E-mail: Arlene.Nelson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours: M 2-3:00PM

Ms. Ostlund, Aleta
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: aleta@ostlundinsurance.com
Office: FCS-FA-15
Office Hours: T 11-12:20 PM & by Apptmnt

Ms. Parker, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: ec_parker@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours: MW 1:15-3:15P M & by Apptmnt

Ms. Phillips, Judi
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: judi.phillips@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA 6
Office Hours: MW 9:30-11 AM

Ms. Poteet, Colleen
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: cocopoteet@sbcglobal.net
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours:

Mr. Reichenbacher, Bruce
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Bruce.Reichenbacher@LuxeCityCenter.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TH 6-7pm & by Appointment

Ms. Robles, Dolores
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dolores.robles@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: MW 9:50-10:50 AM, W 12:30-1:30 PM

Ms. Sauceda, Amanda
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4496
E-mail: Amanda.Sauceda@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours: TTH 9:30-11:00AM & by Apptmnt

Ms. Schlesinger, Cynthia
Gerontology
Phone Number:
E-mail: Cynthia.Schlesinger@csulb.edu
Office: on-line only
Office Hours: Via Email ONLY

Ms. Sherrill, Tawny
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-8249
E-mail: tawny.sherril@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-4
Office Hours: T 2-3, TH 5-6 & by Apptmnt

Ms. Skinner, Holly
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: skinnerholly@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:30

Mr. Sum, Simon
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: nutritionsimon@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: TH 6-7:00PM & by Apptmnt

Mr. Tardif, Russell
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: russell.tardif@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: TTH 12:15-12:45SPM

Ms. Trujillo-Cole, Lori
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu
Office: online
Office Hours: online

Ms. Weightman-Moffa, Kelly
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: KellyMoffa@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours: W 5:30-6:30pm

Ms. Weir, Melanie
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Melanie.weir11@gmail.com
Office: online
Office Hours: By Apptment ONLY

Ms. Whittaker, Katheryn
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: kwhittaker@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours: TH 6-7PM

Ms. Willis, Tracy
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: tracyannwillis1@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: T 7:00-9:45PM