CSULB Home  •   MyCSULB  •   BeachBoard  •   Library  •   E-mail  •   Directory  

 

CBA Center for Student Success Contact Information

If you would like further information about earning a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) from California State University, Long Beach, please feel free to contact us.

California State University, Long Beach
Center for Student Success – Suite 100
College of Business Administration
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840

Building:  College of Business Administration (CBA)   Campus Map

Location: CBA 100 - Phone: (562) 985-4514 - Email: cba-advising@csulb.edu

  Fall 2014 Office Hours Fall 2014 Walk-In Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM None Walk-In
Apppointments
To schedule and advising appointment please visit the CBA Student Success website online appointment scheduling system

** Due to limited office hours, if you need to drop off a CBA form during hours that we are closed, you may slide forms under the door.  A CBA staff member will contact you the next business day to notify you that the form was received and if additional information is needed for the form to be processed.

CBA Advising Center Staff

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Osborne
Director
(562) 985-4805 Jennifer.Osborne@csulb.edu
Markeshia Babers
Advisor
(562) 985-4512 Markeshia.Babers@csulb.edu
Boualoy Dayton
Advisor / Outreach Coord.
(562) 985-2276 Boualoy.Dayton@csulb.edu
Linda DeLange
Advisor
(562) 985-4575 Linda.DeLange@csulb.edu
Angelique Freire
Advisor
(562) 985-5332 Angelique.Freire@csulb.edu
Gloria Inzunza-Franco
Director of Special Initiatives
(562) 985-4894 Gloria.Inzunza-Franco@csulb.edu
Gen Rameirez
Special Advisor on Student Success
(562) 985-4894 Gen.Ramirez@csulb.edu
Daniel Tourn
Support Services Coordinator
(562) 985-5328 Daniel.Tourn@csulb.edu
Kristy Trinh
Advisor
(562) 985-1055 Kristy.Trinh@csulb.edu

CBA Specialist

Name Phone Email
Carol Grutzmacher
Special Assistant to the Associate Dean
(562) 985-4514 Carol.Grutzmacher@csulb.edu