Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
 
Jane Close Conoley portrait

Jane Close Conoley

President, California State University, Long Beach

Web: Office of the President

David Dowell portrait

David Dowell

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Web: Division of Academic Affairs

Carmen Taylor

Carmen Taylor

VP Student Services

Web: Student Services

Mary Stevens portrait

Mary Stephens

VP Administration & Finance

Web: Administration & Finance

Andrea Taylor portrait

Andrea Taylor

VP University Relations & Development

Web: University Relations & Development

Office of the Provost

Dr. David Dowell

Interim Provost & Senior Vice President
Division of Academic Affairs

Brotman Hall, BH–303
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-0115
David.Dowell@csulb.edu | 562/985-4129

 

Dr. Cecile Lindsay

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs & Dean of Graduate Studies
Cecile.Lindsay@csulb.edu | (562) 985-8225

Dr. Lynn Mahoney

Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Lynn.Mahoney@csulb.edu | (562) 985-7538

Holly Harbinger

Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs
Holly.Harbinger@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4128

Dr. Simon Kim

Interim Associate Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs
Simon.Kim@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4633

Dr. Jeet Joshee

Associate Vice President and Dean,
Continuing and Professional Education

Jeet.Joshee@csulb.edu | (562) 985-8330


Roman Kochan

Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Technology

Roman.Kochan@csulb.edu | (562) 985-4047