Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

* Indicates required fields

Contact The College of Liberal Arts

Please choose the nature of your communication: *





Please click here to Report Event

Please make a selection.

A value is required.

A value is required.

A value is required.


A value is required.

*

Contact Us

College of Liberal Arts
Administrative Office

1250 Bellflower Boulevard, MHB 214
Long Beach, California 90840

562-985-5381

College Directory

David Wallace

Dean
Phone number: 562-985-5381
Email address: david.wallace@csulb.edu

Mark Wiley

Associate Dean
Phone number: 562-985-5381
Email address: mark.wiley@csulb.edu

Amy Bippus

Associate Dean
Phone number: 562-985-5381
Email address: amy.bippus@csulb.edu

Mary Caputi

Director of Facilities
Phone number: 562-985-7745
Email address: mary.caputi@csulb.edu

Kim Vu

Director of Research
Phone number: 562-985-5021
Email address: kim.vu@csulb.edu

Valerie Christian

Executive Assistant to the Deans
Phone number: 562-985-5384
Email address: valerie.christian@csulb.edu

Terie Bostic

Administrative Services Manager
Phone number: 562-985-5386
Email address: terie.bostic@csulb.edu

Howie Fitzgerald

Director Of Development
Phone number: 562-985-1619
Email address: howie.fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Technical Services

Phone number: 562-985-4572
Email address: cla-tech@csulb.edu