### Appendix 1.04 WSCUC Steering Committee Organizational Chart



Sharlene Sayegh (ALO)

Jessica Pandya (Chair, Academic Senate)

Pei-Fang Hung (AS year 2)

Norbert Schürer (AS year 1)

David Stewart (AS)

Jody Cormack (Provost & Senior VP or designee)

Kerry Johnson (1 senior administrator from AA)

Tracey Richardson (DAF year 2)

Ted Kadowaki (DAF year 1)

Curtis Bennett (Dean, CNSM)

Lorin Johnson (Assoc. Dean, COTA)

John Hamilton (VPSA or designee)

Kerry Klima (Student Affairs)

Sharon Olson (Staff Council)

Omar Prudencio-Gonzalez (ASI, year 1)

Helen Rodriguez (ASI, year 2)

#### **Support Staff**

- Juliet Hidalgo, Senior
   Communications Strategist,
   Academic Affairs
- 2. Michelle Ramirez, Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Programs
- 3. Tracey Mayfield, Special Projects, Academic Affairs
- 4. Sally Hy, Student Assistant for ALO
- 5. Fabiola Tinti, Academic Resources
- 6. Elise Medelez, Academic Resources

### Components 1, 2, 9

Lead: Sharlene Sayegh

Members:

Juliet Hidalgo (Components

1 & 9)

Tracey Mayfield (Component 2)

## Theme 2 Inclusive Excellence

Lead: John Hamilton

Members:

- 1. Kerry Johnson
- 2. Jessica Pandya

### Theme 3 The Public Good

Lead: Sharlene Sayegh Co-Lead: Kerry Klima

Members:

1. Ted Kadowaki /

Tracey Richardson

- 2. Norbert Schürer /
- Pei-Fang Hung 3. Sharon Olson

# Theme 1 Intellectual Achievement

Lead: Jody Cormack

Members:

- 1. David Stewart
- 2. Curtis Bennett
- 3. Lorin Johnson4. Omar Prudencio-Gonzalez

/ Helen Rodriguez